PRAHA 7 SOBĚ
http://www.praha7sobe.cz/

 

1.

Mgr. Jan Čižinský CizinskyJ@praha7.cz
2.

MgA. Hana Treštíková

TrestikovaH@praha7.cz
3.

PhDr. Richard Biegel, Ph.D.

BiegelR@praha7.cz
4.

Ing. Kamil Vavřinec Mareš

MaresKV@praha7.cz
5.

Pavel Vyhnánek, M. A.

VyhnanekP@praha7.cz
6.

Pavel Zelenka

ZelenkaP@praha7.cz
7.

Ing. Aleš Navrátil

NavratilA@praha7.cz
8.

Ing. Jakob Hurrle

HurrleJ@praha7.cz
9.

Ing. Karel Štolc, CSc.

StolcK@praha7.cz
10.

Hana Holubkovová

HolubkovovaH@praha7.cz
11.

PhDr. Ing. arch. Lenka Burgerová

BurgerovaL@praha7.cz
12.

Pavel Škarecký

SkareckyP@praha7.cz
13.

Mgr. Linda Sokačová

SokacovaL@praha7.cz
14.

Ivan Smetáček

SmetacekI@praha7.cz
15.

Pavel Řepa

RepaP@praha7.cz

 

Koalice PRO 7: Strana zelených, Piráti SNK ED a NEZÁVISLÍ
http://koalicepro7.cz/

 

16.

Mgr. Ondřej Mirovský M.EM

MirovskyO@praha7.cz
17.

Mgr. Silvie Kratochvílová

KratochvilovaS@praha7.cz
18.

David Večeřa

VeceraD@praha7.cz
19.

František Vosecký

VoseckyF@praha7.cz

 

TOP 09
http://www.top09.cz/regiony/praha/regionalni-organizace/praha-7/

 

20.

Miroslav Tutter MBA.

TutterM@praha7.cz
21.

Ing. Richard Lehmann M.A.

LehmannR@praha7.cz
22.

Mgr. Petr Kubíček

KubicekP@praha7.cz

 

ANO
http://praha7.anobudelip.cz/

 

23. Ing. Michal Hašek

HasekM@praha7.cz

24.

Jan Svoboda

SvobodaJ@praha7.cz

 

Občanská demokratická strana
http://www.ods.cz/

 

25.

MUDr. Tomáš Kaštovský

KastovskyT@praha7.cz
26.

Josef Neuberg

NeubergJ@praha7.cz
27.

Petr Kantor

KantorP@praha7.cz

 

Česká strana sociálně demokratická
http://www.cssd.cz/

 

28.

Mgr. Daniel Štěpán

StepanD@praha7.cz
29.

Jaroslava Nguyenová

NguyenovaJ@praha7.cz